Contact Us

Toll Free 855.755.6737

We’re at Your Service

Email us by clicking on the links below. We’d love to hear from you!

Winnipeg Head Office
25 Midland Street
Winnipeg, MB
R3E 3J6
T: 204.788.1030
F: 204.788.1593
Toll free: 855.755.6737      

(Interim) General Manager

Allan Willms
awillms@bodtkergroup.com

Sales and Marketing Administration

Heather Hammel
hhammel@nemco.ca

Sales and Business Development Manager

Adishail Gupta
agupta@nemco.ca

Account Manager

David James
djames@nemco.ca

Customer Service Representative

Claude Thorimbert
orderdesk@nemco.ca

Finance & Administration

Armand Faucher
afaucher@nemco.ca

Regulatory & Quality Systems

Marcie Tooth
mtooth@nemco.ca

M-F 8:00 am-4:30 pm

 

Regina
125 Dewdney Avenue East
Regina, SK
S4N 4G3
T: 306.775.1919
F: 306.949.8333      

(Interim) General  Manager

Allan Willms
awillms@bodtkergroup.com

Account Manager

Cody Witkowski
cwitkowski@nemco.ca

Operation Lead / CSR

Mark Labadie
mlabadie@nemco.ca

M-F 7:30 am-4:00 pm

 

Saskatoon
2835 B Cleveland Avenue
Saskatoon, SK
S7K 8G1
T: 306.242.2882
F: 306.242.2943      

(Interim) General Manager

Allan Willms
awillms@bodtkergroup.com

Account Manager

Cody Witkowski
cwitkowski@nemco.ca

Operation Lead / CSR

Charmaine Anderson
canderson@nemco.ca

M-F 7:30 am-4:00 pm